Home  /  Team  /  Associates and Directors

Senior Associates

Branka Gazibara

bgazibara@dsai.ca


Duncan Higgins

dhiggins@dsai.ca


Ana Maria Llanos

allanos@dsai.ca


Michael Lukasik

mlukasik@dsai.ca


Jennifer Mallard

jmallard@dsai.ca


Peggy Theodore

ptheodore@dsai.ca


Associates

Karel Brozik

kbrozik@dsai.ca


Liviu Budur

liviubudur@dsai.ca


Cynthia Carbonneau

ccarbonneau@dsai.ca


Walton Chan

wchan@dsai.ca


Leonardo de Melo

ldemelo@dsai.ca


Dan Gallivan

dgallivan@dsai.ca


Vincent Goetz

vgoetz@dsai.ca


Bradley Hindson

bhindson@dsai.ca


Dan Klinck

dklinck@dsai.ca


Sarah Low

slow@dsai.ca


Eric Lucassen

elucassen@dsai.ca


Marcin Ludwik Sztaba

msztaba@dsai.ca


Dale McDowell

dmcdowell@dsai.ca


Antra Roze

aroze@dsai.ca


Jessica Shifman

jshifman@dsai.ca


Nigel Tai

ntai@dsai.ca


Joseph Troppmann

jtroppmann@dsai.ca


Matthew Tsui

mtsui@dsai.ca


Sybil Wa

swa@dsai.ca


Gary Watson

gwatson@dsai.ca


Directors

Bryan Chartier

bchartier@dsai.ca


Paul French

pfrench@dsai.ca


Elizabeth Gyde

egyde@dsai.ca


Lilia Kiriakou

lkiriakou@dsai.ca


Jean-Marc St. Pierre

jstpierre@dsai.ca


"Every year, hundreds of entrepreneurial companies compete for this designation in a rigorous and independent process that evaluates the calibre of their management abilities and practices." Canada's 50 Best Managed Companies Awards Program