Home  /  Team  /  Associates and Directors

Senior Associates

Michael Lukasik

mlukasik@dsai.ca


Antra Roze

aroze@dsai.ca


Nigel Tai

ntai@dsai.ca


Joseph Troppmann

jtroppmann@dsai.ca


Sybil Wa

swa@dsai.ca


Gary Watson

gwatson@dsai.ca


Associates

Duncan Bates

dbates@dsai.ca


Steven Bondar

sbondar@dsai.ca


Karel Brozik

kbrozik@dsai.ca


Liviu Budur

liviubudur@dsai.ca


Cynthia Carbonneau

ccarbonneau@dsai.ca


Walton Chan

wchan@dsai.ca


Aaron Costain

acostain@dsai.ca


Leonardo de Melo

ldemelo@dsai.ca


Cecily Eckhardt

ceckhardt@dsai.ca


Dan Gallivan

dgallivan@dsai.ca


Dennis Giobbe

dgiobbe@dsai.ca


Vincent Goetz

vgoetz@dsai.ca


Dan Klinck

dklinck@dsai.ca


Sarah Low

slow@dsai.ca


Eric Lucassen

elucassen@dsai.ca


Marcin Ludwik Sztaba

msztaba@dsai.ca


Martin Kristensen

mkristensen@dsai.ca


Dale McDowell

dmcdowell@dsai.ca


Graeme Reed

greed@dsai.ca


Diana Saragosa

dsaragosa@dsai.ca


Jessica Shifman

jshifman@dsai.ca


Matthew Tsui

mtsui@dsai.ca


Directors

Bryan Chartier

bchartier@dsai.ca


Paul French

pfrench@dsai.ca


Elizabeth Gyde

egyde@dsai.ca


Lilia Kiriakou

lkiriakou@dsai.ca


Jeanette Parker

jparker@dsai.ca


"Every year, hundreds of entrepreneurial companies compete for this designation in a rigorous and independent process that evaluates the calibre of their management abilities and practices." Canada's 50 Best Managed Companies Awards Program