Home  /  Team  /  Principals

Principals List

Sydney Browne

sbrowne@dsai.ca


Gregory Colucci

gcolucci@dsai.ca


Martin Davidson

mdavidson@dsai.ca


A.J. Diamond

ajd@dsai.ca


David Dow

ddow@dsai.ca


John Featherstone

jfeatherstone@dsai.ca


Robert Graham

rgraham@dsai.ca


Duncan Higgins

dhiggins@dsai.ca


Helen Kabriel

hkabriel@dsai.ca


Michael Leckman

mleckman@dsai.ca


Matthew Lella

mlella@dsai.ca


Ana Maria Llanos

allanos@dsai.ca


Jarle Lovlin

jlovlin@dsai.ca


Jennifer Mallard

jmallard@dsai.ca


Gary McCluskie

gmccluskie@dsai.ca


Donald Schmitt

dschmitt@dsai.ca


Birgit Siber

bsiber@dsai.ca


Matthew Smith

msmith@dsai.ca


Michael Szabo

mszabo@dsai.ca


Peggy Theodore

ptheodore@dsai.ca


Michael Treacy

mtreacy@dsai.ca


“The Business Week / Architectural Record Awards for 10 Exceptional Buildings around the world is one of the few, if not the only, awards programs that looks at both design and performance.” Moshe Safdie,  Jury Chair